Contact

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

EDITOR
Andrea Thompson
M 07824 303527
andrea.thompson@newsquest.co.uk
CHIEF FEATURE
WRITER
Anne Armstrong
M 07764 657106
anne.armstrong@newsquest.co.uk
ARTS
EDITOR
Carol Hogarth
M 07950 004662
carol.hogarth91@gmail.com
MAGAZINES
PUBLISHER
Chris Turford
T 01228 612618
chris.turford@newsquest.co.uk
PRODUCTION
EDITOR
Sara Valentin
T 01228 612736
sara.valentin@newsquest.co.uk
CN MAGAZINES
SALES DIRECTOR
Jonathan Nagle
T 01228 612270
M 07501 727528
jonathan.nagle@localiq.co.uk
ADVERTISING
ACCOUNT MANAGER
Lyndsey Featherstone
M 07764 657052
lyndsey.featherstone@localiq.co.uk
ADVERTISING
ACCOUNT MANAGER
Nairn Riddick
M 07764 657130
nairn.riddick@localiq.co.uk
DEPUTY PRODUCTION
EDITOR
Anthony Ferguson
T 01228 612265
anthony.ferguson@newsquest.co.uk
EDITORIAL
DESIGNER
Alison Turnbull
T 01228 612758
alison.turnbull@newsquest.co.uk